Councillors

Parish Council Chairman: Fred Jones

Parish Council Vice-Chairman: GrahamThompson

Planning Applications

John Burford

15 Broad Field Road, Yarnton  OX5 1UL 

T: 01865 849750

E: johnburford8@gmail.com

Highways

Michael Gibbard

7 Broad Field Road, Yarnton  OX5 1UL 

T: 01865 849435

E: michael.gibbard@virgin.net

School Governor, Child Liaison

Anna Isles

1 Broad Field Road, Yarnton, OX5 1UL

T: 01865 372895 

E: annaisles@googlemail.com

Planning Applications, Grass Cutting, Mapping

Keith Johnston

67 The Garth, Yarnton, OX5 1NB

T: 01865 372266

E-mail: keefyj67@gmail.com

Police Liaison, Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinator

Fred Jones,(Chairman)

23 Dashwood Avenue, Yarnton  OX5 1NJ 

T: 01865 373871

E: fjonesyarnton@gmail.com

Grass Cutting, Cemetery

Graham Thompson (Vice Chairman)

26 Great Close Road, Yarnton, OX5 1QW

T: 01865 461479

E: thomp.2664@yahoo.co.uk

Village Hall 

Robin Hearn

4 Stocks Tree Close, Yarnton, OX5 1LU

T: 01865 374613

Environmental Matters

Fiona Mawson

86 Sandy Lane, Yarnton, OX5 1PG

T: 01865 847949

E: Fiona.mawson@argenteus.co.uk

Playing Fields

Gregg Morris

7 Poppy Close, Yarnton, OX5 1GZ

T: 01865 371291

E: gregg1978@hotmail.co.uk

 

District Councillors

Sandra Rhodes 

50 Evans Lane, Kidlington, OX5 2HY

T: 01865 848861

E: sandra.rhodes@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Alan Mackenzie-Wintle

T: 01865 376614

E: alan.mackenzie-wintle@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Nigel Simpson

T: 01865 372951

E: nigel.simpson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

County Councillor

Maurice Billington

15 Evans Lane, Kidlington OX5 2HX

T: 01865 842235

E: Maurice.billington@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Clerk to the Council

Lynne Whitley

Office

Yarnton Village Hall, The Paddocks, Yarnton OX5 1TE

T: 01865 378476 or 07981 711567

E: yarntonparishcouncil@gmail.com