Parish Council Chairman: Fred Jones

Parish Council Vice-Chairman: GrahamThompson

Planning Applications

John Burford

15 Broad Field Road, Yarnton  OX5 1UL 

E: [email protected]


Michael Gibbard

7 Broad Field Road, Yarnton  OX5 1UL 

School Governor, Child Liaison

Anna Isles

1 Broad Field Road, Yarnton, OX5 1UL

E: [email protected]

Planning Applications, Grass Cutting, Mapping

Keith Johnston

67 The Garth, Yarnton, OX5 1NB

E: [email protected]

Police Liaison, Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinator

Fred Jones,(Chairman)

23 Dashwood Avenue, Yarnton  OX5 1NJ 

E:[email protected]

Grass Cutting, Cemetery

Graham Thompson (Vice Chairman)

26 Great Close Road, Yarnton, OX5 1QW

E: [email protected]

Village Hall 

Robin Hearn

4 Stocks Tree Close, Yarnton, OX5 1LU

T: 01865 374613

Environmental Matters

Fiona Mawson

86 Sandy Lane, Yarnton, OX5 1PG

E: [email protected]

District Councillors

Sandra Rhodes 

50 Evans Lane, Kidlington, OX5 2HY

E: [email protected]

Alan Mackenzie-Wintle

E:[email protected]

Alaric Rose

E: [email protected]   

County Councillor

Maurice Billington

15 Evans Lane, Kidlington OX5 2HX

E: [email protected]

Clerk to the Council

Lynne Whitley


Yarnton Village Hall, The Paddocks, Yarnton OX5 1TE

T: 01865 378476 or 07981 711567

E: [email protected]